Contact

Contacts

Lars Große – Sales Manager

Alexandra Kraß – Accounts receivable and accounts payable management, Staff

Katrin Lenser – Sales Support

Ramon Fasold – Purchasing/Sales

Thorsten Wellmann – Quality management

Uwe Schumann – Warehouse and Logistics

Holger Tönges – Technical Director

Thorsten Wagner – Production planning

Jens Gonschorek – Managing Director

Wolfgang Wittig – Managing Director

Lars Große

Sales Manager

T +49 2303 97924-03
F +49 2303 97924-99

lars.grosse@unnapur.de

vCard

Alexandra Kraß

Accounts receivable and accounts payable management, Staff

T +49 2303 97924-05
F +49 2303 97924-99

alexandra.krass@unnapur.de

vCard

Katrin Lenser

Sales Support

T +49 2303 97924-04
F +49 2303 97924-99

katrin.lenser@unnapur.de

vCard

Ramon Fasold

Purchasing/Sales

T +49 2303 97924-06
F +49 2303 97924-99

ramon.fasold@unnapur.de

vCard

Thorsten Wellmann

Quality Management

T +49 2303 97924-31
F +49 2303 97924-99

thorsten.wellmann@unnapur.de

vCard

Uwe Schumann

Warehouse and Logistics

T +49 2303 97924-33
F +49 2303 97924-99

uwe.schumann@unnapur.de

vCard

Holger Tönges

Technical Director

T +49 2303 97924-30
F +49 2303 97924-99

holger.toenges@unnapur.de

vCard

Thorsten Wagner

Production planning

T +49 2303 97924-32
F +49 2303 97924-99

thorsten.wagner@unnapur.de

vCard

Jens Gonschorek

Managing Director

T +49 2303 97924-02
F +49 2303 97924-99

jens.gonschorek@unnapur.de

vCard

Wolfgang Wittig

Managing Director

T +49 2303 97924-01
F +49 2303 97924-99

wolfgang.wittig@unnapur.de

vCard

 

Map/address

Unnapur GmbH
Uelzener Weg 27
59425 Unna

Directions with Google Maps Route Planner.

Route planner

The form can only be sent with the consent of our Data Protection Notice.

I agree.

Message/request

If you have any questions just send us an e-mail. Either via the form or via the e-mail address info@unnapur.de. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Further contact details can be found here.