Contact

Contacts

Lars Große – Sales Manager

Stephanie Spanzel – Purchasing/Sales

Katrin Lenser – Sales Support

Ramon Fasold – Purchasing/Sales

Thorsten Wellmann – Quality management

Uwe Schumann – Warehouse and Logistics

Holger Tönges – Technical Director

Thorsten Wagner – Production planning

Jens Gonschorek – Managing Director

Wolfgang Wittig – Managing Director

Lars Große

Sales Manager

T +49 2303 2568-24
F +49 2303 2568-29

lars.grosse@unnapur.de

vCard

Stephanie Spanzel

Purchasing/Sales

T +49 2303 2568-11
F +49 2303 2568-29

stephanie.spanzel@unnapur.de

vCard

Katrin Lenser

Sales Support

T +49 2303 2568-17
F +49 2303 2568-29

katrin.lenser@unnapur.de

vCard

Ramon Fasold

Purchasing/Sales

T +49 2303 2568-23
F +49 2303 2568-29

ramon.fasold@unnapur.de

vCard

Thorsten Wellmann

Quality Management

T +49 2303 2568-21
F +49 2303 2568-29

thorsten.wellmann@unnapur.de

vCard

Uwe Schumann

Warehouse and Logistics

T +49 2303 2568-19
F +49 2303 2568-29

uwe.schumann@unnapur.de

vCard

Holger Tönges

Technical Director

T +49 2303 2568-14
F +49 2303 2568-29

holger.toenges@unnapur.de

vCard

Thorsten Wagner

Production planning

T +49 2303 2568-26
F +49 2303 2568-29

thorsten.wagner@unnapur.de

vCard

Jens Gonschorek

Managing Director

T +49 2303 2568-0
F +49 2303 2568-29

jens.gonschorek@unnapur.de

vCard

Wolfgang Wittig

Managing Director

T +49 2303 2568-0
F +49 2303 2568-29

wolfgang.wittig@unnapur.de

vCard

 

Map/address

Unnapur GmbH
Uelzener Weg 27
59425 Unna

Directions with Google Maps Route Planner.

Route planner

The form can only be sent with the consent of our Data Protection Notice.

I agree.

Message/request

If you have any questions just send us an e-mail. Either via the form or via the e-mail address info@unnapur.de. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Further contact details can be found here.