Contact

Contacts

Lars Große – Head of Sales

Katrin Lenser – Sales Support

Janine Wiede – Purchasing and sales

Kristina Cerevko – Apprentice Purchasing and sales

Alexandra Kraß – Accounts receivable and accounts payable management, Staff

Thorsten Wellmann – Quality management

Thorsten Wagner – Production planning and head of purchase

Holger Tönges – Technical Director

Uwe Schumann – Warehouse and Logistics

Okan Ay – Apprentice IT

Jens Gonschorek – Managing Director

Wolfgang Wittig – Managing Director

Lars Große

Head of Sales

T +49 2303 97924-03
F +49 2303 97924-99

lars.grosse@unnapur.de

vCard

Alexandra Kraß

Accounts receivable and accounts payable management, Staff

T +49 2303 97924-05
F +49 2303 97924-99

alexandra.krass@unnapur.de

vCard

Katrin Lenser

Sales Support

T +49 2303 97924-04
F +49 2303 97924-99

katrin.lenser@unnapur.de

vCard

Thorsten Wellmann

Quality Management

T +49 2303 97924-31
F +49 2303 97924-99

thorsten.wellmann@unnapur.de

vCard

Uwe Schumann

Warehouse and Logistics

T +49 2303 97924-33
F +49 2303 97924-99

uwe.schumann@unnapur.de

vCard

Holger Tönges

Technical Director

T +49 2303 97924-30
F +49 2303 97924-99

holger.toenges@unnapur.de

vCard

Thorsten Wagner

Production planning and head of purchase

T +49 2303 97924-32
F +49 2303 97924-99

thorsten.wagner@unnapur.de

vCard

Janine Wiede

Purchasing and sales

T +49 2303 97924-07
F +49 2303 97924-99

janine.wiede@unnapur.de

Kristina Cerevko

Apprentice purchasing and sales

T +49 2303 97924-06
F +49 2303 97924-99

kristina.cerevko@unnapur.de

Okan Ay

Apprentice IT

T +49 2303 97924-34
F +49 2303 97924-99

okan.ay@unnapur.de

Jens Gonschorek

Managing Director

T +49 2303 97924-02
F +49 2303 97924-99

jens.gonschorek@unnapur.de

vCard

Wolfgang Wittig

Managing Director

T +49 2303 97924-01
F +49 2303 97924-99

wolfgang.wittig@unnapur.de

vCard

 

Map/address

Unnapur GmbH
Uelzener Weg 27
59425 Unna

Directions with Google Maps Route Planner.

Route planner

    The form can only be sent with the consent of our Data Protection Notice.

    I agree.

    Message/request

    If you have any questions just send us an e-mail. Either via the form or via the e-mail address info@unnapur.de. We will contact you as soon as possible.

    Further contact details can be found here.